skip to main content skip to main navigation

Joseph Zoltowski, Director
Division of Plant Industry
New Jersey Department of Agriculture
PO Box 330
Trenton, NJ  08625
Phone: 609-406-6939
Fax: 609-406-6960
joseph.zoltowski@ag.nj.gov 

Gypsy Moth 
Joseph Zoltowski
joseph.zoltowski@ag.nj.gov
609-406-6941

Plant Inspection Program
Ryan Rieder
ryan.rieder@ag.nj.gov 
609-406-6948

Plant Pest Survey 
Saulius Vaiciunas
saul.vaiciunas@ag.nj.gov
609-406-6949

Seed Certification & Control
Paul Kurtz
paul.kurtz@ag.nj.gov 
609-406-6946

Phillip Alampi Beneficial Insect Laboratory
Mark Mayer
Mark.Mayer@ag.nj.gov
609-530-4192

Angela Lovero
angela.lovero@ag.nj.gov
609-530-4196

Cynthia Detweiler-Hill
Cynthia.Detweiler@ag.nj.gov
609-530-2189

Alexandra Villiard
alexandra.villiard@ag.nj.gov
609-530-0309

Laboratory Services
Marcello Mangano
marcello.mangano@ag.nj.gov
609-406-6950