East Windsor Township

David Levy
16 Lanning Blvd., E. Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone: 609-443-4000
Email: tax_assessor@eastwindsor.nj.us

top of page 01
Ewing Township

Jeffrey Burd
2 Jake Garzio Drive, Trenton, N.J. 08628
Phone: 609-883-2900
Email: jburd@ewingnj.org

top of page 01
Hamilton Township

Donald Kosul
2090 Greenwood Ave., Hamilton, N.J. 08609
Phone: 609-890-3654
Email: dkosul@hamiltonnj.com

top of page 01
Hightstown Borough

Kenneth Pacera
148 N. Main St., Hightstown, N.J. 08520
Phone: 609-490-5100
Email: boroughcta@gmail.com

top of page 01
Hopewell Borough

Christopher L. Fuges
4 Forrest Blend Dr., Titusville, N.J. 08560
Phone: 609-466-0965
Email: christopher.fuges@hopewellboro-nj.us

top of page 01
Hopewell Township

Deborah Fox
201 Wash. Cross.- Penn. Rd., Titusville, N.J. 08560
Phone: 609-737-0607
Email: dfox@hopewelltwp.org

top of page 01
Lawrence Township

Kenneth Pacera
P.O. Box 6006, Lawrenceville, N.J. 08648
Phone: 609-844-7040
Email: kpacera@lawrencetwp.com

top of page 01
Pennington Borough

Marianne Busher
30 N. Main St., Pennington, N.J. 08534
Phone: 609-737-0276
Email: mbusher@penningtonboro.org

top of page 01
Trenton City

Patricia Hice
319 E. State st., Trenton, N.J. 08608
Phone: 609-989-3083
Email: phice@trentonnj.org

top of page 01
Robbinsville Township

Gregory J. Busa
2298 Rt. 33, Robbinsville, N.J. 08691
Phone: 609-918-0002
Email: gregb@robbinsville.net

top of page 01
West Windsor Township

Stephen Benner
271 Clarksville Rd., Princeton Jct., N.J. 08550
Phone: 609-799-2400
Email: sbenner@westwindsortwp.com

top of page 01
Princeton
top of page 01