The regular meeting of the Mercer County Planning Board shall be held the second Wednesday of each month, except where otherwise noted, at 9:00 a.m., in Room 211 of the McDade Administration Building located at 640 South Broad Street in Trenton, New Jersey, according to the following schedule:


· Wednesday, January 9, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, February 13, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, March 13, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, April 10, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, May 8, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, June 12, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, July 10, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

· Wednesday, August 14, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development 

· Wednesday, September 11, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development 

· Wednesday, October 9, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development 

· Wednesday, November 13, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes- Land Development 

· Wednesday, December, 11, 2013
- Agenda - Minutes - Land Development

All meetings will take place at 9:00 a.m., in Room 211 of the McDade Administration Building and followed by the Land Development Committee.