Office of the Commissioner:

Charles A. Richman

Joyce Paul
Chief of Staff
Main Number: (609) 292-6420


Sandy Recovery Division

David Reiner
Deputy Commissioner
Main Number: (609) 292-7420
or (609) 984-2148
Stacy Bonnaffons
Assistant Commissioner
Laura Shea
Assistant Commissioner

Division Directors:

Division of Codes and Standards (609) 292-7899 main Edward Smith
Division of Fire Safety (609) 633-6106 main William Kramer
Acting Director
Division of Housing & Community Resources (609) 633-6286 main

Division of Local Government Services (609) 292-6613 main Timothy Cunningham
Sandy Recovery Division  (609) 633-1328 main Samuel Viavattine


Government Records Council (609) 292-6830 main Joseph Glover
Executive Director
New Jersey Historic Trust (609) 984-0473 main Dorothy Guzzo
Executive Director
New Jersey Housing and Mortgage Finance
(609) 278-7400 main Anthony Marchetta
Executive Director 
New Jersey Redevelopment Authority (609) 292-3739 main Leslie Anderson
Executive Director
Urban Enterprise Zone Program (609) 292-1912 main