DFS Telephone Contact Directory
E-Mail Contact Information 

Division Administration
William Kramer, Acting Director
Aida Jones, Fiscal Supervisor
Tonya Daniels, Fiscal
Rosalind Ellis, Fiscal
Tracy Holmes, Fiscal
Marylain Kemp, Publications
Lucille Ventres, Logistical Coordinator
Karen Luckie, RIMS/Website
Andrew Kondor, Regulatory & Legislative
Marina Pereira
Jean Janukowicz

When mailing correspondence to the Division please use the address below:

Division of Fire Safety
P.O. Box 809
Trenton, New Jersey 08625