

Hudson County

| Municipality | Tier Designation |
|-----------------------|---------------------|
| Bayonne City | 3 |
| East Newark Boro | 2 |
| Guttenburg Town | 2 |
| Harrison Town | 2 |
| Hoboken City | 3 |
| Jersey City | 3 |
| Kearny Town | 2 |
| North Bergen Twp. | 2 |
| Seacaucus Town | 3 |
| Union City | 2 |
| Weehawkin Twp. | 2 |
| West New York Town | 2 |