background shadows
Atlantic
Bergen
Burlington
Camden
Cape May
Cumberland
Essex
Gloucester
Hudson
Hunterdon
Mercer
Middlesex
Monmouth
Morris
Ocean
Passaic
Salem
Somerset
Sussex
Union
Warren

Atlantic

J. Forrest Gilmore, Department Head
Atlantic County Family & Community Development
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ  08401
(609) 343-2377
Fax: (609) 343-2374
Gilmore_forrest@aclink.org

 

Top ^
Bergen

Jane Linter, Director
Bergen County Department of Human Services
1 Bergen County Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hackensack, NJ  07601
(201) 336-7453
Fax: (201) 336-7450
Jlinter@co.bergen.nj.us
Assistant: Joann Coppola
JCoppola@co.bergen.nj.us

 

Top ^
Burlington

Shirla Simpson, Director
Burlington County Department of Human Services
795 Woodlane Rd, Box 6000
Westampton, NJ  08060
(609) 265-5546
Fax: (609) 265-5382
ssimpson@co.burlington.nj.us

 

Top ^
Camden

Diana Cooper, Acting President/CEO
CPAC
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 110
Pennsauken, NJ  08109-4212
(856) 663-3998
Fax: (856) 663-7182
dcooper@cpachvi.org

 

Top ^
Cape May

Pat DeVaney, Director
Cape May Department of Human Services
DN-907-Cape May Court House
Cape May, NJ  08210
(609) 465-1055
Fax: (609) 465-4639
devaneyp@co.cape-may.nj.us

 

Top ^
Cumberland

Juanita Nazario, MS, Director
Cumberland County Department of Human Services
70-74 West Broad Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
(856) 459-3080
Fax: (856) 455-5756
juanitana@co.cumberland.nj.us

 

Top ^
Essex

Anibal Ramos, Jr., Director
Nicole Broadnax (Alternate)
Essex County Citizens Services
50 S. Clinton Street, Suite 5400
East Orange, NJ  07018
(973) 395-8684
Fax: (973) 504-9316/(973) 395-8493
aressex@aol.com
essexhsac@dedte.essexcountynj.org

 

Top ^
Gloucester

Lisa Cerny, Director
Gloucester County Department of Human Services
115 Budd Boulevard
West Deptford, NJ  08096
(856) 384-6870
Fax: (856) 384-0207
lcerny@co.gloucester.nj.us

 

Top ^
Hudson

Darice Toon, Director
Nicole Harrison-Garcia, Deputy
County of Hudson Department of Health & Human Services
595 County Ave., Bldg. 2
Secaucus, NJ  07094
(201) 369-5282
Fax: (201) 369-5281
dtoon@hcnj.us
nhgarcia@hcnj.us
Assistant: Gail A. Verdi

 

Top ^
Hunterdon

Jennifer Shore, Director 
Hunterdon County Department of Human Services
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ  08822-2900
(908) 788-1253
Fax: (908) 806-4204
JShore@co.hunterdon.nj.us

 

Top ^
Mercer

Marygrace Billek, Director
Mercer County Department of Human Services
PO Box 8068
Trenton, NJ  08650-0068
(609) 989-6526
Fax: (609) 989-6032
mbillek@mercercounty.org
Confidential Assistant: DuEwa Dickson
dedwards-dickson@mercercounty.org

 

Top ^
Middlesex

Melyssa Lewis, Director
Middlesex County Department of Human Services
County Administration Building
JFK Square, 5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
(732) 745-4186
Fax: (732) 296-7971
melyssa.lewis@co.middlesex.nj.us

 

Top ^
Monmouth

Jeffrey Schwartz, Acting Director
Monmouth County Department of Human Services
PO Box 3000
Freehold, NJ  07728
(732) 308-3770 Option 1
Fax: (732) 431-7412
jeffrey.schwartz@co.monmouth.nj.us

 

Top ^
Morris

Jennifer Carpinteri, Director
Morris County Department of Human Services
Morris View Healthcare Center
PO Box 437
Morris Plains, NJ  07950
(973) 285-6863
Fax: (973) 829-8543
jcarpinteri@co.morris.nj.us

 

Top ^
Ocean

Tracy Maksel, Director
Jamie Busch, Asst. Director
Ocean County Department of Human Services
1027 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ  08754
(732) 506-5374
Fax: (732) 341-4539
tmaksel@co.ocean.nj.us
jbusch@co.ocean.nj.us

 

Top ^
Passaic

Pamela Owen, Esq., Director
Passaic County Department of Human Services
401 Grand Street, Room 417
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 881-2834
Fax: (973) 881-2733
pamelao@passaiccountynj.org

 

Top ^
Salem

Dr. Raymond Bolden, Jr., Executive Director
Salem County Inter-Agency Council/HSAC
92 Market Street
Salem, NJ  08079
(856) 935-7510 ext. 8317
Fax: (856) 935-7747
rbolden@salemcountynj.gov

 

Top ^
Somerset

Michael J. Frost, Director
Somerset County Department of Human Services
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ  08876
(908) 704-6300 (DHS)
(908) 704-6311 (Direct line)
Fax: (908) 704-1629
frost@co.somerset.nj.us

 

Top ^
Sussex

Sarah Balzano, Administrator
Sussex County Department of Human Services
Sussex County Administrative Center
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ  07860
(973) 579-0559
Fax: (973) 579-9894
sbalzano@sussex.nj.us
Confidential Secretary: April Wolcott

 

Top ^
Union

Frank L. Guzzo, Director
Karen Dinsmore, Deputy Director
Union County Department of Human Services
Elizabeth Plaza & Rahway Ave
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(908) 527-4808 or 4809
Fax: (908) 527-4875
fguzzo@ucnj.org
kdinsmore@ucnj.org

 

Top ^
Warren

Shawn Buskirk, Director/Co. Adj.
Warren County Department of Human Services
1 Shotwell Drive
Belvidere, NJ  07823
(908) 475-6331
Fax: (908) 475-6206
sbuskirk@co.warren.nj.us
Confidential Assistant: Carol Deresz

 

Top ^