Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Compliance and Enforcement
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 
click to view the previous picture click to view the next picture
picture 1 from slideshow picture 2 from slideshow picture 3 from slideshow picture 4 from slideshow picture 5 from slideshow picture 6 from slideshow picture 7 from slideshow picture 8 from slideshow picture 9 from slideshow picture 10 from slideshow picture 11 from slideshow picture 12 from slideshow picture 13 from slideshow picture 14 from slideshow picture 15 from slideshow picture 16 from slideshow picture 17 from slideshow picture 18 from slideshow picture 19 from slideshow picture 20 from slideshow



""
OQA Staff Directory – Who to Contact


The professional staff of the OQA have more than 350 years of combined laboratory experience covering every aspect of quality assurance, analytical and biological testing.

A list of OQA staff contacts, organized by subject area, appears below.

Air Analytical Methods

Amy Bowman

609 777-1748

Amy.Bowman@dep.nj.gov

Analytical Services Contracts

Paula Blaze

609 633-2205

Paula.Blaze@dep.nj.gov

Field Analytical Methods

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

GC/MS

Paula Blaze

609 633-2205

Paula.Blaze@dep.nj.gov

Limited Chemistry Analyses

Debra Waller

609 984-7732

Debra.Waller@dep.nj.gov

 

Paula Blaze

609 633-2205

Paula.Blaze@dep.nj.gov

Liquid & Gas Chromatography

Martin Hackman

609 292-6497

Martin.Hackman@dep.nj.gov

Management System Reviews

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Metals Analyses

Robert Royce

609 633-2180

Robert.Royce@dep.nj.gov

Microbiological Analyses

Debra Waller

609 984-7732

Debra.Waller@dep.nj.gov

TNI/NELAP

Michele Potter

609 633-3840

Michele.Potter@dep.nj.gov

N.J.A.C. 7:18 - Lab Certification Regulations

Michele Potter

609 633-3840

Michele.Potter@dep.nj.gov

NJ Lab Certification Applications

Rachel Ellis

609 777-1749

Rachel.Ellis@dep.nj.gov

pH & Analyze Immediately

Kathleen Mancle

609 777-1747

Kathleen.Mancle@dep.nj.gov

Private Well Testing Act

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Proficiency Test (PT) Samples

Rachel Ellis

609 777-1749

Rachel.Ellis@dep.nj.gov

Quality Management Plan

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Quality Assurance Project Plans

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Technical System Audits

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Radon & Radiochemistry

Vas Komanduri

609-984-0855

Sreenivas.Komanduri@dep.nj.gov

Whole Effluent Toxicity

Michele Potter

609 633-3840

Michele.Potter@dep.nj.gov

 

 
DIVISIONS AND PROGRAMS

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2017

Last Updated: January 21, 2016