navigation bar
   
njdep  
  New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife
 
njdep home f&w home
Facebook Logo

NJ Fish and Game Council Meetings Schedule

 

Below is the meeting schedule of the Fish and Game Council.

The Council meets monthly, usually on the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are at the Central Region Office in the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area in Upper Freehold Township unless otherwise noted. Dates and times below are subject to change. The public is welcome to attend these meetings.

Approved Minutes of Past Meetings

Meeting Schedule - 2016

Tuesday, January 12 at 10 a.m. (Meeting at Conservation Center)

Tuesday, February 9 at 10 a.m. CANCELED

Tuesday, March 8 at 10 a.m. (Meeting at Conservation Center)

Tuesday, April 12 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, May 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, June 14 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 12 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 9 at 10 a.m.
Tentative Agenda (pdf, 16kb)

Wednesday, September 21 at 9 a.m. (Annual joint meeting with ENSAC begins 11 a.m.)
    Tentative Agenda (pdf, 16kb)

Tuesday, October 11 at 10 a.m. CANCELED

Tuesday, November 15 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, December 13 at 10 a.m.

  Adobe Acrobat Some files on this site require adobe acrobat pdf reader to view. download the free pdf reader  
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home

division of fish & wildlife: home | links | contact f&w
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2016
Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: September 23, 2016