navigation bar
   
njdep  
  New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife
 
njdep home f&w home

NJ Fish and Game Council Meetings Schedule

Below is the meeting schedule of the Fish and Game Council.

The Council meets monthly, usually on the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are at the Central Region Office in the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area in Upper Freehold Township unless otherwise noted. Dates and times below are subject to change. The public is welcome to attend these meetings.

Approved Minutes of Past Meetings

Meeting Schedule - 2015

Tuesday, January 13 at 10 a.m.
    Tentative Agenda (pdf, 15kb)

Tuesday, February 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, March 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, April 14 at 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, May 12, at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, June 9 at 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 14 at 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 11 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, September 8 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, October 13 at 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, November 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, December 15 at 10 a.m.

  Adobe Acrobat Some files on this site require adobe acrobat pdf reader to view. download the free pdf reader  
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home

division of fish & wildlife: home | links | contact f&w
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2015
Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: January 14, 2015