Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rp main  |   dep home
Radiation Protection and Release Prevention
Radiation Protection Element
Tel. (609) 984-5636   Fax (609) 633-2210   
Paul Orlando, Assistant Director

Due to a collection of email addresses posted on web sites by a bulk mailing company, we have removed all direct links for the staff E-mail addresses below.

Bureau of X-Ray Compliance | Bureau of Environmental Radiation | Bureau of Nuclear Engineering
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance (609) 984-5634
Chief: Arthur Robinson
Enforcement/IT Services (609) 984-5359
Staff: Jennifer Daino
Machine Source Section (609) 984-5370
Supervisor: William Klimik
Staff: Rachel Collevechio
  Patty Malloy
  Nathan Papperman
  Darrell Washington
Mammography/Support Section (609) 984-5370
Supervisor: Ramona Chambus
Staff: Thomas Harhay
  Mary Lazarides
  Michael McCary
  Lisa Skorupa
Technologist Licensing and Machine Registration Sections (609) 984-5890
Supervisor: Al Orlandi
Staff: Christine Gares
Doris Heffner

Bureau of Environmental Radiation (609) 984-5400
Manager: Jenny Goodman
Staff: Janice Baumann
Instrumentation/Training: Edward Truskowski
Radioactive Materials Program
Medical Section (609) 984-5462
Supervisor: Deborah Riggs Wenke
Staff: Nadia Akbar
Karen Flanigan
Jodi Murl
Rich Peros
Nancy Stanley
Industrial and Decommissioning Section 609)984-5557
Supervisor: Cathy Biel
Staff: Daniel Rice
Jack Tway
Emelia Taubel
Radiological & Environmental Assessment Section (609) 984-5480
Supervisor: James McCullough
Joseph Power
Radon Section (609) 984-5425
Supervisor: Anita Kopera
Charles Renaud
Herb Roy
Shantha Shashidahara
Maxine Williams

Bureau of Nuclear Engineering (609) 984-7700
Chief: Patrick Mulligan
Staff: Phyllis Nelson
Nuclear Environmental Engineering Section (609) 984-7443
Supervisor: Karen Tuccillo
Staff: Compton Alleyne
Paul Schwartz
Jay Vouglitois
Nuclear Engineering Section (609) 984-7558
Supervisor: Richard Pinney
Staff: Jerry Humphreys
Elliot Rosenfeld
Nuclear Emergency Preparedness Section
Supervisor: Ann Pfaff
Staff: Sahar Azmat
Chris Barry
Veena Gubbi
Atul Vaid

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2016

Last Updated: September 30, 2016->