Regulated Flow Advisory Committee
Committee Members
 
Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
 
William Cocke, P.G.
Division of Water, Water Supply Section
Manager, Water Allocations
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 739-9945
Fax: (302) 739-2296
Email: William.Cocke@state.de.us

Delaware Geological Survey

Stefanie Baxter, P.G. 
University of Delaware
DGS Building
Newark, DE 19716-7501
Phone: (302) 831-1576
E-Mail: steff@udel.edu

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Steve Domber (Committee Vice-Chair)
Environmental Specialist
29 Arctic Parkway
P.O. Box 427
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-2649
Email: Steven.Domber@dep.state.nj.us

Joseph A. Miri, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
401 East State Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 029
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-7219
E-Mail: Joe.Miri@dep.state.nj.us

New York City Department of Environmental Protection

Jen Garigliano
Chief of Staff, Bureau of Water Supply
P.O. Box 358
Grahamsville, NY 12740
Phone: (845) 334-7865
Email: jgarigliano@dep.nyc.gov

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation

Brenan Tarrier (Committee Chair)
Division of Water, Bureau of Water Resource Management
625 Broadway, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-3500
Phone: (518) 402-8086
E-Mail: brenan.tarrier@dec.ny.gov

Office of the Delaware River Master

Robert R. Mason, Jr.
U.S. Geological Survey, Delaware River Master
National Center, MS-415
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-5305
E-Mail: rrmason@usgs.gov

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Jennifer Orr
Director, Office of Compacts and Commissions
Rachel Carson Office Building, 10th Floor
400 Market Street, P.O. Box 8465
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8465
Phone: (717) 772-5633
E-Mail: jeorr@pa.gov

Philadelphia Water Department

Kelly Anderson
Office of Watersheds
ARAMARK Tower
1101 Market Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 685-6245
E-Mail: kelly.anderson@phila.gov

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Laura Bittner
Chief of Hydrology, Hydraulics, and Coastal Section
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Philadelphia District
Wanamaker Building
100 Penn Square East
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 656-6688
Email: Laura.D.Bittner@usace.army.mil