DOE Archives

Abbott District Web Sites

County
Code
District
Code
District
Name
URL
25 0100 Asbury Park http://www.asburypark.k12.nj.us
11 0540 Bridgeton http://www.bridgeton.k12.nj.us
05 0600 Burlington City http://www.burlington-nj.net
07 0680 Camden http://www.camden.k12.nj.us
13 1210 East Orange http://www.eastorange.k12.nj.us
39 1320 Elizabeth http://www.elizabeth.k12.nj.us
03 1700 Garfield http://www.garfield.k12.nj.us
07 1770 Gloucester City http://gcsd.k12.nj.us
17 2060 Harrison http://www.harrison.k12.nj.us
17 2210 Hoboken http://hoboken.k12.nj.us/
13 2330 Irvington http://www.irvington.k12.nj.us
17 2390 Jersey City http://www.jcboe.org
25 2400 Keansburg http://www.keansburg.k12.nj.us
25 2770 Long Branch http://www.longbranch.k12.nj.us
11 3230 Millville http://www.millville.org/schools/home/
25 3500 Neptune Township http://www.neptune.k12.nj.us
23 3530 New Brunswick http://www.nbps.k12.nj.us
13 3570 Newark http://www.nps.k12.nj.us
13 3880 Orange http://orange.schoolwires.com/orange/site/default.asp
31 3970 Passaic City http://www.passaic-city.k12.nj.us/education/district/district.php?sectionid=1
31 4010 Paterson http://www.paterson.k12.nj.us
05 4050 Pemberton Township http://www.pemberton.k12.nj.us
23 4090 Perth Amboy http://www.perthamboy.k12.nj.us
41 4100 Phillipsburg http://www.pburg.k12.nj.us
39 4160 Plainfield http://www.plainfieldnjk12.org
01 4180 Pleasantville http://www.pps-nj.us/pps/
21 5210 Trenton http://www.trenton.k12.nj.us
17 5240 Union City http://www.union-city.k12.nj.us
11 5390 Vineland http://www.vineland.org/vps.html
17 5670 West New York http://www.wnyschools.net/district/default.asp
33 4630 Salem City http://www.salemnj.org/