Assessment

 » Assessment Home
CONTACT US
Office of Assessments
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625-0500

 » Director
Jeffrey B. Hauger, Ed.D.
Jeffrey.Hauger@doe.state.nj.us
   

 »

Elementary School Statewide Assessments
New Jersey Assessment of Skills and Knowledge (NJ ASK)
Grades 3-5

Orlando Vadel
Coordinator
Orlando.Vadel@doe.state.nj.us

 

 

 »

Middle School Statewide Assessments
New Jersey Assessment of Skills and Knowledge (NJ ASK)
Grades 6-8

Timothy Steele-Dadzie, Ed.D.
Coordinator
Timothy.SteeleDadzie@doe.state.nj.us

 

 

»

High School Statewide Assessments
High School Proficiency Assessment (HSPA)

Veronica Orsi
Coordinator
Veronica.Orsi@doe.state.nj.us

Alternative High School Assessment (AHSA)
Faye Ball, Ph.D.
Coordinator
Faye.Ball@doe.state.nj.us

 

 

»

Alternate Proficiency Assessment (APA)
Elizabeth Celentano
Coordinator
Elizabeth.Celantano@doe.state.nj.us

 

 

 »

National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP)
Tabitha McKinley, Ph.D.
Coordinator
Tabitha.McKinley@doe.state.nj.us

   
» New Jersey Biology Competency Test (NJBCT)
Diane Kubinski, Ed.D.
Coordinator
Diane.Kubinski@doe.state.nj.us