DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

ACCESS 2.0 Administration Dates 2016-17

   
State Description Start Date End Date
NJ DRC Provides 2015-16 Site Address and Contact Data Mon 8/15/16 Mon 8/15/16
NJ SEA Provides 2016-17 Site Address and Contact Changes to DRC Tue 8/16/16 Wed 10/12/16
NJ Update: Pre ID information provided through the State Assessment Collection in NJSMART Wed 10/19/16 Mon 11/21/17
NJ Test Materials Ordering Available in WIDA AMS (LEAs) Mon 11/21/16 Tue 1/10/17
NJ Pre ID Files to DRC Tue 1/10/17 Tue 1/10/17
NJ WIDA AMS Test Setup Available Tue 1/24/17 Fri 4/14/17
NJ Districts Receive Test Materials (On) Fri 2/10/17 Fri 2/10/17
NJ Test Window* Mon 2/20/17 Fri 4/14/17
NJ Additional Test Material Window in AMS Fri 2/10/17 Fri 4/7/17
NJ Ship Completed Test Material to DRC Fri 2/24/17 Fri 4/21/17
NJ Pre-Reporting Data Validation TBD TBD
NJ Districts Receive Reports - Printed and Online (On) TBD TBD
NJ Post-Reporting Data Validation Window TBD TBD
NJ Final Data Available to State TBD TBD
  *Students who enroll within two weeks of the end of the testing window (March 31, 2017 or later) are not required to take ACCESS.