DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Special Education

Program Improvement

Resources for Students with Hearing Loss or Deaf-Blindness » Home

Programs

Itinerant Educational Programs/Related Services
for Students who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing
2013-2014

New Jersey (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Bergen County Special Services School District
Sound Solutions
327 East Ridgewood Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: (201) 343-6000 ext. 6511
Contact: Ms. Kathleen Treni
Ms. Lisa Stewart
E-mail:  kattre@bergen.org
lisstew@bergen.org
Website: http://bcss.bergen.org
Click on Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Burlington County Special Services School District
Educational Services Unit
20 Pioneer Boulevard
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone: (609) 702 0500 ext. 7401
Contact: Nicole Margiotta
E-mail:  Nmargiotta@bcsssd.k12.nj.us
Website: www.bcsssd.k12.nj.us

Gloucester County Special Services School District
Center for Regional Education Support Services (CRESS)
550 Salina Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: (856) 415-7530 ext.6468
Contact: Mary Hilley
E-mail: mhilley@gcecnj.org
Website: http://www.gcsssd.org

Lake Drive Program for Students who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing
10 Lake Drive
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone/TTY: (973) 299-0166
Contact:  Julie Lazeration
E-mail:   jlazeration@mtlakes.org
Website: www.mlschools.org/Domain/563

Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf
320 Sullivan Way
Trenton, NJ 08628
Contact: Margaret Provost
Phone: (609) 530-3156
E-mail: Margaret.Provost@mksd.org
Website: www.mksd.org

Summit Speech School
705 Central Avenue
New Providence, NJ 07974
Phone: (908) 508-0011
Contact: Dr. Pam Paskowitz
Ms. Dianne Robbins
E-mail:  ppaskowitz@summitspeech.org
drobbins@summitspeech.org
Website: http://www.summitspeech.com
Click on Programs

Pennsylvania

The Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech-Pennsylvania
455 South Roberts Road
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 525-9600
Contact: Judy Sexton
E-mail: jsexton@clarkeschools.org
Website: www.clarkeschools.org
Note: *Approved Agency by NJ Department of Education
for Itinerant Teachers who hold NJ Teacher of the Deaf Certification

Pennsylvania School for the Deaf
100 W. School House Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Phone: (215) 951-4700
Contact: Gail Bober
E-mail: gbober@psd.org
Website: www.psd.org
Note: *Approved Agency by NJ Department of Education
for Itinerant Teachers who hold NJ Teacher of the Deaf Certification
and Occupational Therapists