DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Special Education

Learning Opportunities

Resources for Students with Hearing Loss or Deaf-Blindness » Home

Programs

Itinerant Educational Programs for Students who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing

New Jersey (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Bergen County Special Services School District
Sound Solutions
540 Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: (201) 343-6000
Contact: Lisa Stewart, Supervisor ext. 6511
Kathleen LoCascio, Principal ext. 6484
E-mail: lisstew@bergen.org 
katloc@bergen.org
Website: http://bcss.bergen.org 

Burlington County Special Services School District
Educational Services Unit
20 Pioneer Boulevard
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext. 7401
Contact: Nicole Margiotta
E-mail: Nmargiotta@burlcoschools.org
Website: www.bcsssd.k12.nj.us

Educational Services Commission of New Jersey
1660 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 777-9848 ext. 3125
Contact: Karen Noble
E-mail: knoble@escnj.k12.nj.us
Website: www.mresc.k12.nj.us

Gloucester County Special Services School District
Center for Regional Education Support Services (CRESS)
550 Salina Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: (856) 415-7530 ext. 6468
Contact: Mary Hilley
Dana Lamonica
E-mail: mhilley@gcecnj.org
dlamonica@gcecnj.org
Website: www.gcsssd.org

Lake Drive Program for Students who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing
10 Lake Drive
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone/TTY: (973) 299-0166
Contact: Julie Lazeration
E-mail: jlazeration@mlschools.org
Website: https://www.mlschools.org/domain/563

Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf
320 Sullivan Way
Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone: (609) 530-3156
Contact: Margaret Provost
E-mail: margaret.provost@mksd.org
Website: www.mksd.org

Summit Speech School
705 Central Avenue
New Providence, NJ 07974
Phone: (908) 508-0011
Contact: Pamela Paskowitz
Mary Baumont
E-mail: ppaskowitz@summitspeech.org
mbaumont@summitspeech.org
Website: http://summitspeech.org/ (click on programs)

Pennsylvania

Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech
2 Penn Blvd. Suite 220
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Phone: (267) 385-3436
Contact: Judy Sexton
E-mail: jsexton@clarkeschools.org
Website: www.clarkeschools.org
Note:*Approved Agency by NJ Department of Education for Itinerant Teachers who hold NJ Teacher of the Deaf Certification