DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Keeping Our Kids Safe, Healthy & In School

External Organization Profile

2017-2019 External Organization Profile List

County: Organization: Contact Name Email Address Website
Camden, Gloucester, and Salem counties Archway Programs (Just Kids Program) Lorin Powell, Director of Just Kids justkids@archwayprograms.org  www.justkidsprogram.org
Essex Arts for Kids Inc. Vincent Ector, Executive Director Vincent@artsforkidsinc.org  www.artsforkidsinc.org 
Essex FOCUS Hispanic Center for Community Development, Inc. Lucy S. Dominguez, Chief Financial Officer lsdominguez@focus411.org   www.focus411.org
Essex NJ Leep Deb Ellis, Director of Operations dellis@njleep.org www.njleep.org
Essex The Bridge Inc. Kristina Inya Chehade, CEO inya@thebridgenj.org  www.thebridgenj.org
Essex United Community Corporation Craig Mainor, Executive Director craig.mainor@uccnewark.org  www.uccnewark.org 
Mercer Kidsbridge Tolerance Center Lynne Azarchi, Executive Director lynne@kidsbridgecenter.org  www.kidsbridgecenter.org
Middlesex Catholic Charities Diocese of Metuchen Krista Glynn, Service Area Director Child Care kglynn@ccdom.org  www.ccdom.org
Middlesex Civic League of Greater New Brunswick C. Roy Epps, President/CEO croyepps@civicleague.com  www.civicleague.com
Middlesex NCADD of Middlesex County Inc. (D/B/A Wellspring Center for Prevention) Ezra Helfand, Executive Director/CEO ezra.helfand@
wellspringprevention.org 
www.
wellspringprevention.org
Union Impact 21 Community Development Corporation Juanita J. Daly, Executive Director jdaly@impact21.org  www.impact21.org
Statewide New Jersey Audubon Dale Rosselet, Vice President for Education dale.rosselet@njaudubon.org  www.njaudubon.org
Statewide NJSACC: The Statewide Network for New Jersey's Afterschool Communities Diane Genco, Executive Director dianegenco@njsacc.org  www.njsacc.org