Phone: (609) 943-4283
General Fax: (609)633-6874

Email: titleone@doe.state.nj.us
Karen Campbell, Director

Support Staff
Shirley Martin
Boleita McNeill
Stacy Rogers
Stacy Rogers

Coordinators and Program Specialists

ESEA Policy and Grant Development
Judy Alu
judy.alu@doe.state.nj.us
Michelle Dohrenwend
michelle.dohrenwend@doe.state.nj.us

ESEA Fiscal and Data Planning 
John Ingersoll
john.ingersoll@doe.state.nj.us

Title I Fiscal Oversight and Monitoring
Anthony Hearn
anthony.hearn@doe.state.nj.us

Title I Program Oversight & Monitoring
Federal Nonpublic School Services

Andrea Sunderville
andrea.sunderville@doe.state.nj.us

Anthony Wright
anthony.wright@doe.state.nj.us

Peggy Porche
peggy.porche@doe.state.nj.us

Neglected & Delinquent Programs

Monica Johnson
monica.johnson@doe.state.nj.us

Family and Community Engagement

Barbara Pugh
barbara.pugh@doe.state.nj.us

Single Accountability System

Clare Barrett
clare.barrett@doe.state.nj.us