Governor Chris Christie • Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page

Governor’s School of New Jersey
Board of Overseers

Appointed May 3, 2012
Updated January 21, 2013

Rochelle Hendricks
Secretary of Higher Education Chair

Ravi D. Goel, M.D. (GSS ’88)
(Camden County)

D. Michael Hobbs, Ph.D. (GSS ’85)

(Somerset County)

Shelly Oliver Hollis, Esq.

(Essex County)

Michele Korfin (GSS ’88)

(Hunterdon County)

Laura Overdeck (GSS ’86)

(Essex County)

Rebecca T. Ruck, Ph.D. (GSS ’93)

(Hudson County)

Non-voting members:

Adam Cassano

Co-Director, Governor’s School in the Sciences

Steve Surace

Co-Director, Governor’s School in the Sciences

Ilene Rosen

Director, Governor’s School of Engineering & Technology

David C. Hespe

Commissioner, New Jersey Department of Education

Marie Barry

Designee, New Jersey Department of Education

Last Updated: Thursday, 11/12/15

Governor's School of New Jersey: Home | Contact Us
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act