Boards, Councils, Commissions

Public Health Council Members

  • Herbert Yardley, MA
  • Dennis San Filippo
  • Richard J. Censullo, MPH
  • Mickey Gross MPA

Kindly send all mail for boards members to:

Donna Pasqualine
Executive Secretarial Assistant to Arturo Brito, MD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner - Public Health Services
New Jersey Department of Health


Phone: (609) 292-7836
Fax: (609) 292-5474