Office of Cancer Control and Prevention

Select textsizemediumlargelarger

Task Force Members

Arnold M. Baskies, MD, FACS (chair)
Virtual Surgical Associates
Past President
American Cancer Society, Eastern Division

Ansar Batool
Quality Homecare

Teri Cox, MBA
Cox communications Partners, LLC

Marco Gottardis, PhD
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Nancy Healey
Susan G. Komen for the Cure
Central and South Jersey Affiliate

Linda R. Johnson
New Jersey National Black Leadership
Initiative on Cancer

David A. Lederman, DMD
Atlantic Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
New Jersey Dental Association

Nancy E. Librera, MA, BSN
The Valley Hospital

George G. Rhoads, MD, MPH
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
School of Public Health

Arnold Rosenheck, DMD
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
New Jersey Dental School

Firoozeh M. Vali, PhD
New Jersey Hospital Association/HRET

James Robert Wong, MD
Morristown Memorial Hospital

Marco Gottardis, PhD
Janseen Research and Development