Skip to main navigationSkip to News Headlines
Global Navigation
Office of The Attorney General
OAG Home
OAG Home Superintendent's Bio
Superintendent's Bio
> NJSP Home  | > About Us  | > Command Staff
New Jersey State Police Command Staff NJSP Badge

Col. Joseph R. Fuentes
Lt. Colonel Christian Schulz Lt. Colonel Patrick Callahan
LTC Latrecia Littles-Floyd
Chief of Staff
LTC Christian Schulz
Deputy Superintendent
of Homeland Security
LTC Patrick Callahan
Deputy Superintendent of Operations
LTC Raymond Guidetti
Deputy Superintendent of Investigation
Major Emma Swearingen
Deputy Superintendent of Administration
Intelligence Section
Major David Acevedo
Special Investigations Section
Major Julian Castellanos
Division Human Resources Section
Major Glenn Teryek   Major Mark Murranko
Major Glenn Teryek
Administration Section
Acting Major Jeffrey Mottley
Emergency Management Section
Major Mark Murranko
Identification & Information
Technology Section
Acting Major Mark Wondrack
Office of Professional Standards
Acting Major Francis Donlan  
Major Robert Yaiser
Special Operations Section
Major Kevin Dunn
Field Operations Section
Acting Major Francis Donlan
Troop A Commander
Troop B Commander
A/Captain Eric Heitmann Major Albert Ponenti
Acting Major Stephen Shallop
Troop C Commander
Major Eric Heitmann
Troop D Commander
Major Albert Ponenti
Regional Operations & Intelligence Center
Howard Baum, Phd.
Director, Office of Forensic Science
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement spacer
NJ Home Logo
Divisional: NJSP Home | Contact NJSP | About NJSP | NJSP News | NJSP FAQs | Recruiting
Departmental: OAG Home | Contact OAG | About OAG | OAG News | OAG FAQs
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright State of New Jersey
The State of New Jersey Office of The Attorney General (Dept. of Law & Public Safety) The State of New Jersey NJ Home Services A to Z Departments/Agencies OAG Frequently Asked Questions