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State of New Jersey

Attorney(s):

Office Address & Telephone No.:

Attorney(s) for:

*******************************************

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW






             *

OAL DOCKET NO.






             *

SUBPOENA






             *






             *

*******************************************

TO:


As provided by N.J.S.A. 52:14F-1, et seq., and N.J.A.C. 1:1-11.1, et seq., you are directed to appear and testify before the Office of Administrative Law at_____________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ on _______________________________, 20____, at ______ a.m./p.m. (circle one), and any continuations thereafter, on behalf of ______________________________________________in the above-entitled action.  You must also bring with you documents indicated below, if any:


Questions concerning this subpoena should be directed to the party requesting your appearance.  If you have good cause not to appear at the hearing or produce any listed documents, you must present your reasons to the judge.


Failure to appear and bring the requested documents with you may subject you to a penalty.

Date:_______________________, 20____
        By__________________________________________________



                                                  (Signature of pro se party, attorney or non-lawyer representative)


Subpoena requested by_____________________________              Telephone number______________________
PROOF OF SERVICE

On_______________________, 20____, I served the original of this subpoena by delivering it to the person named at__________________________________________________________________________, or by mailing the original subpoena, certified mail return receipt requested, to the person named at_____________________________________________________________________________.


I have paid to that person an attendance fee of $2.00 per day and, if the witness is not a resident of the county where the hearing will be held, a mileage fee of $2.00 per 30 miles of travel to and from the hearing.


I certify that the foregoing statements made by me are true.  I am aware that if any of the statements made by me are willfully false, I am subject to punishment.

Dated:_____________________, 20_____


__________________________________________








SIGNATURE

New Jersey Is An Equal Opportunity Employer
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