Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
The Pinelands National Reserve
The Comprehensive Management Plan
About the Commission
Municipal Council
Council Officers
Pinelands Municipalities
Land Use and Planning
Permitting & Applicant Services
Information Center
Educational Resources
Visiting & Recreation
Pinelands Image Library
Pinelands Development Credit Bank

  • Chairman: William Pikolycky, Mayor, Woodbine Borough

  • Vice-Chairperson James Renwick, Designee, Shamong Township

  • Secretary: Karen H. Vaccaro, Designee, Manchester Township

  • Treasurer: Richard Franzen, Mayor, Tabernacle Township

  • Member at Large: Deborah Buzby-Cope, Mayor, Bass River Township




State of New Jersey graphic

statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1995-2007
Pinelands Commission
15 Springfield Road
New Lisbon, NJ 08064