NJ Home PageGRC Home PageOPRA Home PageNJ Home PageOPRA Home Page
Privacy Study Commission
Commission Members and Staff Commission Meetings Talk to the Commission

Commission Members and Staff

In accordance with statute N.J.S. 47:1A-15(a), the Privacy Study Commission has 13 members: nine appointed by the Governor and four appointed by the legislature. The Governor and the legislative leaders coordinated their appointments of members to the Commission so as to achieve a balance among groups that advocate for citizen privacy interests and groups that advocate for increased access to government records.

Grayson Barber
Thomas J. Cafferty
George Cevasco
Richard P. De Angelis, Jr.
Edithe A. Fulton
John Hutchison
Rosemary Karcher-Reavey
William John Kearns, Jr.
M. Larry Litwin, Chairman
Pamela M. McCauley
Jack McEntee
Karen Sutcliffe
H. Lawrence Wilson, Jr.
Catherine Starghill -- Staff


contact us privacy statement legal statement accessibility statement nj home