NJ Home PageGRC Home PageOPRA Home PageNJ Home PageOPRA Home Page
Privacy Study Commission
Commission Members and Staff Commission Meetings Talk to the Commission

Privacy Study Commission Minutes

September 10, 2004

Chairman Litwin called the meeting to order at 11:00 a.m.

Chairman Litwin read the Open Public Meetings Statement.

Chairman Litwin led all present in the salute to the flag.

Ms. Mallon called the roll as follows:

Commission Members Present: Chairman Larry Litwin, George Cevasco, Edithe Fulton, Jack McEntee, and Pamela McCauley.

Commission Members Absent: Grayson Barber, William Kearns, Thomas Cafferty, Richard DeAngelis, John Hutchison, Rosemary Reavey, Karen Sutcliffe and H. Lawrence Wilson.

Staff Present: Susan Jacobucci, Acting Director, Division of Local Government Services and Erin Mallon, Division of Local Government Services staff.

Chairman Litwin acknowledged that a quorum was not present to conduct a meeting.

Chairman Litwin adjourned the meeting at 11:05 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Larry Litwin, Chairman



contact us privacy statement legal statement accessibility statement nj home