Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Department of Treasury
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page

2011 Municipal Occupancy Tax List

Effective March 1, 2011
Mansfield Township, Burlington County  3%

Effective May 1, 2011

Pt. Pleasant Beach Borough, Ocean County, rate changed from 1.5% back to 3%

Effective November 1, 2011
Asbury Park City, Monmouth County 3%

Last Updated: Tuesday, 07/09/13

Taxation: Home | Site Index | Site Help | Legislature | Judiciary | Revenue | IRS | Other Tax Links
Treasury: Home | ServicesPeopleBusinesses | Divisions/AgenciesForms
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act