skip to main content skip to main navigation

Listed below are the dates, times and locations for the 2018-19 State Board of Agriculture meetings

2018

Wednesday, August 22, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

Wednesday, September 26, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Board Room, Trenton

Wednesday, October 24, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Board Room, Trenton

Wednesday, November 14, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

Wednesday, December 19, 2:00 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

2019

Wednesday, January 23, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

February 6-7, State Agricultural Convention Harrahs Resort & Waterfront Conference Center

Wednesday, February 27, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

Wednesday, March 27, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

Wednesday, April 24, 1:30 p.m. Location to be determined

Wednesday, May 22, Location to be determined

Wednesday, June 26, Location to be determined

Wednesday, July 24, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

Wednesday, August 28, 1:30 p.m. Health & Agriculture Building, Auditorium, Trenton

NJDA Monthly Reports to the State Board of Agriculture