background shadows

Family Success Centers are “one-stop” shops that provide wrap-around resources and supports for families before they find themselves in crisis. Family Success Centers offer primary child abuse prevention services to families and bring together concerned community residents, leaders, and community agencies to address the problems that threaten the safety and stability of families and the community. There is no cost to access services provided by Family Success Centers (FSCs).

Program Goals
Family Success Centers seek to provide a warm and welcoming home-like environment that provides family friendly activities and resources within communities to strengthen families. 

Population Focus
Family Success Centers offers services to any children, youth, families, individuals, and communities.

Program Services
Core services include:

  • Access to information on child, maternal and family health services, economic self-sufficiency and job readiness
  • Information and referral services (connection to off-site public and private resources)
  • Life skills training
  • Housing services
  • Parent education
  • Parent-child activities
  • Advocacy

Contact
Click on the link for the Family and Community Partnerships and Division on Women Community Program Directory for locations in your area or see the statewide listing below.


Atlantic County

Oceanside I Family Success Center
201 Melrose Avenue, Unit 3
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-236-8800 
Director: Kia Jones
Email: kjones@acendahealth.org  
FSC email: oceansidefsc@gmail.com 
Website: https://oceanside1fsc.org/  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Oceanside-Family-Success-Center-Uptown-254581241557403  

Oceanside II Family Success Center
3201 Atlantic Avenue,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-594-4990 
Director: Tatsianna DeGrosa
Email: tdegrosa@acendahealth.org  
Website: https://oceanside2fsc.org/ 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oceanside2familysuccesscenter  

Hammonton Family Success Center
310 Bellevue Avenue
Hammonton, NJ 08037
609-567-2900  
Director: Tricia Donio
Email: patricia.donio@atlanticare.org   
Website: www.hammontonfamilysuccess.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HammontonFamilySuccess/  

The New Day Family Success Center
622-624 S. New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
609-652-0230  
Director: Nathan Periano  
Email: nathan.periano@centerffs.org  
FSC Email:  newdaygalloway@gmail.com
Website: https://newday-fsc.org/   
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/newdaygalloway/  

Inland Family Success Center
3050 Spruce Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
609-569-0376
Director: Angela Collado
Email: angela.collado@centerffs.org  
FSC Email: inlandfsc@gmail.com 
Website: https://www.inland-fsc.org/
Facebook: @inlandeht 
Instagram: @inlandfsc 

 

Top ^
Bergen County

Bridges Family Success Center
44 Armory Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
201-568-0817 
Director: Natalia Valencia  
Email: nvalencia@bergenfamilycenter.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bfcFamilySuccessCenter 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bfcfamilysuccesscenter/ 
Event Registration: https://linktr.ee/bfcFamilySuccessCenter 

Meadowlands Family Success Center
100 Washington Avenue
Little Ferry, NJ 07643
201-464-4714
Director: James Chiappone
Email: JChiappone@meadowlandsymca.org  
Website: www.meadowlandsfsc.org 

 

Top ^
Burlington County

Generations Family Success Center
45 High Street
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
609-267-4001
Director: Patricia Encinas 
Email: Pencinas@legacytreatment.org  
FSC Email: GenerationsFSC@Legacytreatment.org  
Facebook: Generations Family Success Center | Facebook  

Pinelands Family Success Center
55 Pemberton Browns Mills Road
Pemberton Township, NJ 08015
609-261-5847  
Director: Jenn Myers  
Email: jennmyers@prevplus.org  
Email Address: www.pinelandsfsc.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pinelandsfsc/  

 

Top ^
Camden County

Evolution Family Success Center
2850 Federal Street
Camden City, NJ 08105
856-963-0270
Director: Reina Mejias-Torres  
Email: rmejias-torres@hispanicfamilycenter.com  
FSC Email: info@hispanicfamilycenter.com  
Website: http://hispanicfamilycenter.com/family-strengthening/

Promise Neighborhood
Family Success Center
580 Benson Street
Camden City, NJ 08103
856-964-8096  
Director: Miriam Gonzales  
Email: miriam.gonzales@centerffs.org  
Website - https://promiseneighborhood-fsc.org/  

Building Bridges Family Success Center
180 White Horse Pike
Clementon, NJ 08021
856-309-1019
Director: Enrique Arreola 
Email: enrique.arreola@centerffs.org 
Website: https://buildingbridges-fsc.org/  

Orchards Family Success Center
416 Sicklerville Road, Unit A-2
Sicklerville, NJ  08081
856-513-8829  
Director: Maria Palma-Lopez
Email: mspalma@acendahealth.org  
FSC Email: fsccamden@gmail.com  
Website: https://orchardsfsc.org/  

 

Top ^
Cape May County

Shore Family Success Center
1046B Route 47
Rio Grande, NJ  08242
609-778-6226  
Director: Jennifer Bailey  
Email: jbailey@acendahealth.org
FSC Email: fscshore@gmail.com  

 

Top ^
Cumberland County

Greater Bridgeton Family Success Center
155 Spruce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
856-451-1133 
Director: Mae Woodley  
Email: mwoodley@gatewaycap.org  

Holly City Family Success Center
21 East Main Street, Rear Suite
Millville, NJ  08332
856-327-1510
Director: Iverlise Perez 
Email: IPerez@gatewaycap.org  
FSC Email: hollycityfscmillville@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Holly-City-Family-Success-Center 

Monarch Family Success Center of Vineland
1038 E. Chestnut Avenue, Suite 235
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-507-7840
Director: Donna Cooper  
Email: CooperD@ihn.org  
FSC email:  monarchfsc@ihn.org  
Website: https://www.inspirahealthnetwork.org/locations/inspira-monarch-family-success-center 
Facebook: MonarchFSC
Eventbrite: www.monarchfsc1038.com  

Forest Lakes 1 Family Success Center
2009 Spring Garden Road
Millville, NJ 08332
856-413-5494
Director: Leahe Parmenter 
Email: parmenterl@ihn.org  

Forest Lakes 2 Family Success Center 
8879 Highland Street
Port Norris, NJ 08349
856-413-5494 
Director: Leahe Parmenter 
parmenterl@ihn.org  

 

Top ^
Essex County

East Orange Family Success Center
132 South Harrison Street
East Orange, NJ 07018
973-395-1442
Director: Cynthia Campbell  
Email: cynthia.campbell@centerffs.org 
FSC Email: eastorangefsc@centerffs.org  
Website: https://eastorange-fsc.org/  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EOFSC  

FOCUS Family Success Center
441-443 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-624-2528 ext. 114 
Director: Ana Chavarria
Email: amchavarria@focus411.org 
Website: https://focus411.org  

Ironbound Community Corporation Family Success Center - Cortland Street
29-31 Cortland Street
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-5949 ext. 201
Director: Cheryl Meyers
Email: cmeyers@ironboundcc.org  
Website: www.ironboundcc.org 

Ironbound Community Corporation Family Success Center - Elm Street
317 Elm Street
Newark, NJ  07105
973-465-0555 ext. 202
Director: Cheryl Meyers
Email: cmeyers@ironboundcc.org  
Website: www.ironboundcc.org 

Unity Family Success Center
50 Union Avenue, Suite 403
Irvington, NJ 07111
973-372-4353
Director: Marielle Natera 
Email: mnatera@artnershipmch.org  

LaCasa’s 1 Family Success Center 
28 Broadway
Newark, NJ  07104
973-483-2703  ext. 2218 
Director: Jessica Viera 
Email: jviera@lacasanwk.org  
FSC Email: lacasafscs@gmail.com
Website: www.lacasanwk.org  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaCasaFamilySuccessCenters/  
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lacasafsc/?hl=en

LaCasa’s 2 Family Success Center
282 First Avenue
Newark, NJ  07107
973-482-9002 
Director: Jessica Viera  
Email: jviera@lacasanwk.org 
FSC Email: lacasafscs@gmail.com
Website: www.lacasanwk.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaCasaFamilySuccessCenters/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lacasafsc/?hl=en 

The North Ward Center Family Success Center
346 Mt. Prospect Avenue
Newark, NJ 07104
973-481-0415
Director: Yessenia Alvarez-Vera
Email: yalvarezvera@northwardcenter.org 

Weequahic Family Success Center
434 Chancellor Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112
862-237-7401 
Director: Trisha Jones 
Email: tjones@nesfnj.org
Website: nesfnj.org  

 

Top ^
Gloucester County

Evergreen Family Success Center
21 Delaware Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-848-7150
Director: Alyssa Frasca 
Email: afrasca@acendahealth.org  
FSC email: fscgloucester@gmail.com
Website: mosaicfsc.org

Mosaic Family Success Center
110 East High Street 
Glassboro, NJ 08028
856-347-4338
Director: Giselle Torres  
Email: gtorres@hispanicfamilycenter.com  

 

Top ^
Hudson County

Liberty Family Success Center
341 Kearny Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
201-622-2210
Director: Shamma Ducasse 
Email: Sducasse.libertyfsc@preventionlinks.org  
FSC Email: libertyfamilysc@gmail.com  
Website: www.preventionlinks.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LibertyFamilySC
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/libertyfamilysc/ 

Palisades Family Success Center
1408 New York Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
201-758-8792 or 201-758-8793 
Director: Vivian Patino 
Email: vpatino.palisadesfsc@preventionlinks.org  

Skyway Family Success Center
35 Journal Square Plaza
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-884-2224
Director: Fatima Gutierrez-Jhong 
Email: fgutierrezjhong.skywayfsc@preventionlinks.org  
FSC Email: info.skywayfsc@preventionlinks.org 
Website: https://preventionlinks.org/family-success/skyway-fsc/ 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SkywayFamilySuccessCenter 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/skywayfsc/  

 

Top ^
Hunterdon County

Harvest Family Success Center
5 East Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-237-0465
Director: Meghan Moore 
Email: mmoore@njprevent.com 

 

Top ^
Mercer County

Heritage North Family Success Center 
1554 Princeton Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
609-393-2980 
Director: Aniela Brzoza  
Email: Abrzoza@chsofnj.org  
FSC Email: hnfsc@chsofnj.org  
Website: https://www.chsofnj.org/family-success-centers/heritage-north-family-success-center/  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HNFSC  

Heritage South Family Success Center
635 S. Clinton Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08611
609-695-6274
Director: Socorro Garcia 
Email: sgarcia@chsofnj.org  
FSC Email: hsfsc@chsofnj.org 
Website: https://www.chsofnj.org/family-success-centers/heritage-south-family-success-center/ 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/heritagesouthfsc  

 

Top ^
Middlesex County

Bayside Family Success Center
500 Dobranski Drive
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732-638-5063 
Director: Jenny Alvarez 
Email: Jenny.Alvarez@jrfnj.org 
FSC Email: Baysidefsc@jrfnj.org
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/BaysideFamilySuccessCenter 

Greenway Family Success Center
537 New Brunswick Avenue
Fords, NJ 08863
732-527-3400 
Director: Christina Armstrong 
Email: carmstrong.Greenwayfsc@preventionlinks.org 
FSC Email: FSC email: greenwayfamilysuccesscenter@gmail.com
Website: https://preventionlinks.org/family-success/greenway-fsc/ 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GreenwayFamilySC  @GreenwayFamilySC
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/greenwayfamilysuccess/ @greenwayfamilysuccess)

Harmony Family Success Center
255 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-640-0801, alternate: 732-640-8517
Director: Johanna Crespo
Email: jcrespo@prab.org  
FSC Email: harmonyfsc@prab.org
Website: https://www.prab.org/programs-services/family-services/ 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FSCHarmony

 

Top ^
Monmouth County

Bayshore Family Success Center
Henry Hudson Trail Activity Center
945 Route 36
Leonardo, NJ 07737
732-497-3811
Director: Darcy Dobens  
Email: DDobens@ymcanj.org 
FSC Email: familysuccess@ymcanj.org 
Website address: YMCANJ.org/bfsc 
Facebook.com/BayshoreFSC 

Coastal Communities Family Success Center
300 Broadway, Rear Entrance
Long Branch, NJ 07740
732-571-1670
Director: Lisa Wilson 
Email: lisa@coastalfsc.org

Oceans Family Success Center
1201 Springwood Avenue Unit 105
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
732-455-5272 
Co-Directors: Amy Lockhart & Dennis LoGiudice  
Email: amy@oceansfsc.com 
Email: dennis@oceansfsc.com 
FSC Email: info@OceansFSC.com
Website: https://www.OceansFSC.com 

 

Top ^
Morris County

Excellence Family Success Center
73 Basset Highway
Dover, NJ 07801
973-620-9711 
Director: Carlos Caprioli 
ccaprioli@partnershipmch.org 

 

Top ^
Ocean County

Anchor Family Success Center
101 Prosper Way
Brick, NJ 08723
848-241-9346 
Director: Catherine Sandoval
FSC Email: anchorfsc@chsofnj.org  
Email: csandoval@chsofnj.org  

Lakewood Community Services Corporation Family Success Center
415 Carey Street
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-901-6001  
Director: Sarah Gelbwachs 
Email: sgelbwachs@thelcsc.org

Oasis Family Success Center
175 Gunning River Rd. Building C
Barnegat, NJ 08005
609-994-0200 
Director: Alyssa Kertis 
Email: akertis@acendahealth.org

 

Top ^
Passaic County

New Destiny Family Success Center of Paterson
79 Ellison Street
Paterson, NJ 07505
973-278-0220 
Director: Carolyn McCombs 
Email: cmccombs@newdestinyfsc.org 

Straight & Narrow Family Success Center
101 Cedar Street      
Paterson, NJ 07501
973-333-6240 
Director: Berenice Lopez 
Email: blopez@straightandnarrowinc.org 
Website: https://ccpaterson.org/fsc 

Highlands Family Success Center
1801 Greenwood Lake Tpke.
Hewitt, NJ 07421
973-506-6575 
Director: Kelly Hart 
Email: kellyh@highlandsfsc.org 

 

Top ^
Salem County

Birdseye Family Success Center
364 South Broadway Street
Pennsville, NJ 08070
856-517-9100 
Director: Kate Read 
Email: kread@acendahealth.org
FSC Email: Birdseyefsc@gmail.com 
Website: https://birdseyefsc.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BirdsEyeFamilySuccessCenter/ 

Riverview Family Success Center
157 West Main Street
Penns Grove, NJ 08069
856-517-0029
Director: Eros Harold 
Email: eharold@acendahealth.org 
FSC Email: riverviewfsc@gmail.com
Website: https://riverviewfsc.org/ 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RiverviewFamilySuccessCenter 

Salem Family Success Center
14 New Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
856-935-8768 
Director: Sharde Pierce
Email: spierce@gatewaycap.org  

 

Top ^
Somerset County

Pioneer Family Success Center
50 Division Street, Suite 303
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-722-4400
Director: Tim Wolf 
Email: Tim@empowersomerset.com  
FSC Email: fsc@empowersomerset.com 
Website: www.pioneerfsc.com 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PioneerFSC  
Instagram: www.instagram.com/empowerfsc 

 

Top ^
Sussex County

Journey Family Success Center at Project Self Sufficiency 
127 Mill Street
Newton, NJ 07860
973-940-3500 
Director: Haley Ward 
Email: hward@projectselfsufficiency.org 
FSC Email: journeyfsc@projectselfsufficiency.org 
Website: www.journeyfsc.org 

 

Top ^
Union County

Bayway Family Success Center 
688 Maple Ave 
Elizabeth, NJ 07202 
908-289-0136 
Director: Christian Mejia
Email: cmejia.baywayfsc@preventionlinks.org 
Website: https://preventionlinks.org/family-success/bayway-fsc/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Baywayfsc 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/baywayfsc/ 

Cardinal Family Success Center
504 Madison Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07060
908-731-4200 
Director: Ayesha Howard 
Email: azhoward@plainfield.k12.nj.us 
Instagram: plainfield_fsc 

The Village Family Success Center
70 W. Grand Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
908-469-9508 
Director: Jean Robert Benoit
Email: jrbenoitjpm@optonline.net  
Website: www.villagefsc.org 

 

Top ^
Warren County

Traditions Family Success Center
712 South Main Street 
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
908-454-3400 
Director: Latiesha Carter
Email: carterl@norwescap.org  
FSC Email: Norwescapfsc@gmail.com 
Website: https://norwescap.org/education/traditions-family-success-center/ 

 

Top ^