New Jersey Radioactive Waste Advisory Committee

Richard K. Olsson, Ph.D., Chair

Rutgers University, Department of Geological Sciences

James Clancy

Public Service Electric & Gas

Thomas M. Dempsey, P.E.

GPU Nuclear

William G. Dressel, Jr.

New Jersey State League of Municipalities

Donald L. Fauerbach

New Jersey Conference of Mayors

Leslie G. London, Esq.

McManimon & Scotland

William McGrath

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Lauren H. Moore

Atlantic County Planning Department

Herbert W. Roeschke

North Plainfield Health Officer

John M. Simon, Esq.

Wolff & Samson


Back to the Siting Board Home Page 

Last updated June 1998