New Jersey Low-Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Facility Siting Board

Paul E. Wyszkowski, P.E., Chair

Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies

K. David Steidley, Ph.D., Vice Chair

St. Barnabas Medical Center

Michael F. Lakat

New Jersey Department of Health,

representing Commissioner Len Fishman

Bonnie Magnuson

League of Women Voters

Richard J. McGoey

GPU Nuclear

Robert P. McKeever

Global Power Systems, Inc.

Leland Merrill, Ph.D.

Former Trustee, New Jersey Audubon Society

Gerald P. Nicholls, Ph.D.

or Jill Lipoti, Ph.D.

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, representing Commissioner Robert C. Shinn, Jr.

James A. Shissias

Public Service Electric & Gas

Theodore J. Stahl, M.D.

Clinical Professor of Radiology and Medicine

UMDNJBRobert Wood Johnson Medical School

Joseph Stencel

Princeton University Water Resources Group


Back to the Siting Board Home Page 

Last updated June 1998