Legislative District by County

<u>Legislative</u> <u>Districts</u>	County
1 st	Atlantic, Cape May & Cumberland
2 nd	Atlantic
3 rd	Cumberland, Gloucester & Salem
4 th	Atlantic, Camden & Gloucester
5 th	Camden & Gloucester
6 th	Burlington & Camden
7 th	Burlington
8 th	Atlantic, Burlington
9 th	Ocean
10 th	Monmouth & Ocean
11 th	Monmouth
12 th	Burlington, Middlesex, Monmouth & Ocean
13 th	Monmouth
14 th	Mercer & Middlesex
15 th	Hunterdon & Mercer
16 th	Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex & Somerset
17 th	Middlesex & Somerset
18 th	Middlesex
19 th	Middlesex
20 th	Union

<u>Legislative</u> <u>Districts</u>	County
21 st	Middlesex, Morris, Somerset & Union
22 nd	Somerset & Union
23 rd	Hunterdon, Somerset & Warren
24 th	Morris, Sussex & Warren
25 th	Morris & Passaic
26 th	Morris & Passaic
27 th	Essex & Passaic
28 th	Essex & Union
29 th	Essex & Hudson
30 th	Monmouth & Ocean
31 st	Hudson
32 nd	Hudson
33 rd	Hudson
34 th	Essex
35 th	Bergen & Passaic
36 th	Bergen & Passaic
37 th	Bergen
38 th	Bergen
39 th	Bergen
40 th	Bergen, Essex & Passaic