Skip to main navigation
2014- State Ethics Commission Meetings

The meetings will be held in the State Ethics Commission;
located at 28 West State Street, 5th Floor Conference Room.
Unless otherwise indicated, the Meetings will start at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014***CANCELLED***
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • NO AUGUST MEETING
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 (November and December Meeting)

2014 - Ethics Liaison Officers' Meetings

Ethics Liaison Officers' Meetings will be held at the Mary Roebling Building
located at 20 West State Street, 2nd Floor, Rooms 219/220.
The meetings will start at 10:00 a.m.

  • Tuesday, March 25
  • Thursday, June 26
  • Monday, September 22
  • Wednesday, December 10




    Last updated : 4/28/2014