The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Department of Treasury
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer
Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services
BANK HOLIDAYS

Bank holidays may sometimes affect the due dates for payments. It is the taxpayer's responsibility to ensure payments are settled by the due date.

Calendar Year 2018 EFT Filing Calendar - Federal Reserve Bank Holidays

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Monday New Year's Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 19 Monday Presidents' Day
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
November 12 Monday Veteran's Day
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
 

Last Updated: Monday, 01/29/18


Revenue: Home | Registrations | Certifications | Tax Filings | NJBGS | Refund Policy | Contact us
Treasury: Home | ServicesPeopleBusinesses | Divisions/AgenciesFormsContact Us
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Reports Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act Proposed Rules and Amendments Comment or Petition for new Rule Division/Ageny Statutes and Rules Electronic Notification