Translator Disclaimers


Receptionist Desk 609-777-3300
Fax Number   609-777-3320
Utility Consumer Complaints 


Cable Television Complaints 800-624-0331


President's Office
Christine Guhl-Sadovy, President  
Assistant: Anissa Torres 609-633-9803
Fax Number:  
Commissioners' Office
Zenon Christodoulou, Commissioner
Assistant: Angelita Flores 609-633-9837
Fax Number: 609-292-3886
Marian Abdou, Commissioner
Assistant: Angelita Flores 609-633-9837
Fax Number: 609-292-3886
Michael Bange, Commissioner
Assistant: Kathleen Neuhauser 609-633-9879
Fax Number:  



Chief of Staff's Office
Taryn Boland, Chief of Staff 
Assistant: Consowella Harris 609-777-3306
Fax Number: 609-292-2264


Division of Administration
Raquel Washington, Director 
Assistant: Judie Smith 609-913-6218
Fax Number: 609-292-2619


Budget and Finance
Curtis Elvin, Chief Financial Officer  
Assistant: Debra Leonardi 609-322-9615
Fax Number: 609-777-3336


Office of Communications
Tracy Munford, Director 
Assistant: Erika Hernandez 609-913-6234
Fax Number: 609-292-2264


Office of the Economist
Dr. Ben Witherell, Chief Economist 609-913-6231
Assistant: Vacant 609-913-6217
Fax Number: 609-292-3191


Division of Human Resources
Manager of HR: Raquel Washington 609-913-6249
Fax Number: 609-633-9864


Division of Information Technology
Lori DiGaetano, Chief Information Officer 609-913-6265
Assistant: Enit Torres 609-913-6273
Fax Number: 609-292-1676


Office of the Ombudsman
NJBPU Business Ombudsman
Fax Number: 609-777-3336


Office of Policy and Planning
General Counsel
Michael Beck, Chief Counsel 
Carol Artale, Deputy Counsel 609-913-6220
Fax Number: 609-292-2264


Division of Clean Energy
Veronique Oomen, Director 
Assistant: Kwana Collins 609-913-6334
Fax Number: 609-777-3200


Executive Director's Office
Bob Brabston, Executive Director 
Assistant: Donna Sebest 609-913-6219
Fax Number: 609-777-3348


Division of Audits
Alice Bator, Director  
Assistant: Cynthia Graham 609-913-6258
Fax Number: 609-292-2620


Office of Cable Television and Telecommunications
Lawanda Gilbert, Director  
Assistant: Denise Rodriguez 609-292-2559
Fax Number: 609-777-3325


Division of Engineering
Dean Taklif, Director
Assistant: Cindy Bianco 609-913-6345
Fax Number: 609-341-5781


Office of State Energy Services
Sara Bluhm, Director 609-913-6343
Assistant: Audra Stokes 609-913-6236


Division of Reliability and Security
Francis Gaffney, Director 609-322-9613
Assistant: Lauren Mattox 609-913-6284
Fax Number: 609-341-5782
Office of the Secretary
Sherri Golden, Secretary of the Board
Assistant: Dawn Gray-Hubbard 609-913-6239
Fax Number: 609-777-3348
Case Management
Karriemah Graham  
Assistant: Veronica Drew 609-913-6299
Fax Number: 609-777-3349


Division of Customer Assistance
Julie Ford-Williams, Director 609-341-9145
Assistant: Karen Flynn 609-341-9158
Fax Number: 609-777-3329


Division of Broadband Connectivity
Valarry Bullard, Director 609-571-0196
Assistant: Frances Smallwood 609-322-9982
Office of Government Affairs
Chance Lykins, Director 609-913-6341
Division of Revenue and Rates
Stacy Peterson, Acting Director  
Cindy Bianco  609-913-6345