Join us on Facebook

 

Family Assistance Centers


Toll Free: 1-888-859-0352

Toll Free Phone Number Reaches All Family Assistance Locations

 

Joint Military & Family Assistance Ctr

1048 US Highway 206 South

Bordentown, NJ 08505-2124

POC:  Michael Hughes

WP: (609) 324-7030

CP:  (609) 802-2241/338-9812

michael.t.hughes.ctr@mail.mil

Toms River Armory

1200 Whitesville Road

Toms River, NJ 08753

POC: Maria Morro                    

WP: (732) 341-9102 ext 13

CP:  (609) 341-6579

maria.d.morro.ctr@mail.mil

Morristown Armory

  430 Western Ave

  Morristown, NJ 07960-0499

  POC:  John Hales

  WP:  (973) 656-3592

  CP:   (609) 802-6921          

john.a.hales.ctr@mail.mil

Woodbury Armory (Mon, Thu, Fri)

 658 N Evergreen Ave

 Woodbury, NJ 08096

 POC:  Michele Daisey

 WP:  (856) 251-6893

 CP:   (609) 802-6924  

michele.daisey1.ctr@mail.mil  

Lawrenceville Armory


151 Eggert Crossing Road

Lawrenceville, NJ  08648-2897

POC:  Jane Hackbarth

WP:  (609) 671-6681

CP:   (609) 802-6911

jane.e.hackbarth.ctr@mail.mil

Jersey City Armory

678 Montgomery Street

Jersey City, NJ 07306-2208

POC: Bernard Sims                         

WP:  (201) 915-3589

CP:   (609) 668-5282

bernard.sims.ctr@mail.mil

Army-FAC Egg Harbor Township, NJ

400 Langley Road

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

POC:  Michael Hughes

WP:  (609) 761-6546

CP:   (609)   802-2241/338-9812

michael.t.hughes.ctr@mail.mil

AFRC, Blackwood, NJ (Tue, Wed)

390 Woodbury Turnersville Rd

Blackwood NJ 08012

POC:  Michele Daisey

WP:  (856) 481-9341

CP:   (609) 802-6924

michele.daisey1.ctr@mail.mil

108th Wing

3327 Charles Blvd

McGuire AFB, NJ 08641

POC: Douglas Ridgway

WP: (609) 754-4479

CP:  (609) 385-6251

douglas.ridgway@ang.af.mil

177th Fighter Wing

400 Langley Road

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

POC: Jean Perry

WP: (609) 761-6248

CP:  (609) 385-3683

jean.perry@ang.af.mil  


Visit us at: www.facebook.com/NewJerseyMilitaryFamilyAssistanceCenters