Translator Disclaimers

The New Jersey Board of Public Utilities is made up of five Commissioners. The Governor appoints the Commissioners, who must be confirmed by the Senate, for staggered six-year terms. The Governor also appoints one of the five to serve as NJBPU President.

The current NJBPU Commissioners are:

Joseph L. Fiordaliso


Mary-Anna Holden


Dianne Solomon


Dr. Zenon Christodoulou