Commision Members

photo: Aerial view of new jersey State House
Democratic Members
  • Janice Fuller (Democratic Delegation Chair)
  • Irish Michelle Delgado
  • Vin Gopal
  • Stephanie Lagos
  • Jeff Nash
  • Dana Redd
Republican Members
  • Michele Albano
  • Jeanne Dovgala Ashmore
  • Mark Duffy
  • Mark LoGrippo
  • Lynda Pagliughi
  • Doug Steinhardt
13th Independent Member
  • Chairman: John Wallace

to top