The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Public Information and Media Requests

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

NJ STEM Pathways Network

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

NJ Student Learning Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans

State Authorization
Reciprocity Agreement (SARA)

Staff Directory

Complaint Form


Office of Research and Accountability
Institutional Research Contacts

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education Angela Bethea
angela.bethea@oshe.nj.gov
(609) 292-3235
SENIOR PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS
The College of New Jersey Marie Tuscano
tuscano@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2801
Kean University Shiji Shen
sshen@kean.edu
(908) 737-3475
Montclair State University Steve Johnson
johnsonst@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7677
New Jersey City University Julian Garcia
jgarcia8@njcu.edu
(201) 200-3463
New Jersey Institute of Technology Charles Brooks
brooks@njit.edu
(973) 596-2875
Ramapo College of New Jersey Gurvinder Khaneja
gkhaneja@ramapo.edu
(201) 684-7766
Rowan University David Corum
Corum@Rowan.edu
(856) 256-5159
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Rob Heffernan
heffernan@instlres.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-7305
Stockton University Xiangping Kong
Xiangping.Kong@stockton.edu
(609) 626-6025
Thomas Edison University Ann Marie Senior
AMSenior@tesc.edu
(609) 777-5692
William Paterson University of New Jersey John Runfeldt
Runfeldtj@wpunj.edu
(973) 720-2725
     
COMMUNITY AND COUNTY COLLEGES
Atlantic Cape Community College Luis Montefusco
lmontefu@atlantic.edu
(609) 343-5635
Bergen Community College Tonia McKoy
tmckoy@bergen.edu
(201) 612-5564
Brookdale Community College Laura Longo
llongo@brookdalecc.edu
(732) 224-2259
Burlington County, Rowan College at Kathryn E. Strang
kstrang@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311 x1241
Camden County College Rebecca S. Sheppard
rsheppard@camdencc.edu
(856) 374-4932
Cumberland County College Samantha Brewer
sbrewer@cccnj.edu
(856) 691-8600 x1330
Essex County College Jinsoo Park
jpark@essex.edu
(973) 877-3588
Gloucester County, Rowan College at Karen Durkin
kdurkin@rcgc.edu
(856) 415-2284
Hudson County Community College Dorothea Graham-King
dgraham@hccc.edu
(201) 360-4772
Mercer County Community College Nina May
mayn@mccc.edu
(609) 586-4800 x3460
Middlesex County College Meghan Alai
MAlai@middlesexcc.edu
(732) 906-2622
Morris, County College of Phebe Soliman
psoliman@ccm.edu
(973) 328-5056
Ocean County College Mary Troy
mtroy@ocean.edu
(732) 255-0400 x2931
Passaic County Community College Justin Hull
jhull@pccc.edu
(973) 684-6741
Raritan Valley Community College Sarah C. Donnelly sarah.donnelly@raritanval.edu
(908) 526-1200 x8355
Salem Community College Denise Dersch
ddersch@salemcc.edu
(856) 351-2682
Sussex County Community College Cory Homer
chomoer@sussex.edu
(973) 300-2116
Union County College Elizabeth Cooner
Elizabeth.Cooner@ucc.edu
(908) 527-7213
Warren County Community College Nikki Dadarria
ndadarria@warren.edu
(908) 835-2323
     
INDEPENDENT COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES WITH A PUBLIC-MISSION
Bloomfield College Eugene Muller
eugene_muller@bloomfield.edu
(973) 748-9000 x227
Caldwell University Susan Hayes
shayes@caldwell.edu
(973) 618-3236
Centenary University Ying Wang
WangY07@CentenaryUniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400 x2686
Drew University Alex McClung
amcclung@drew.edu
(973) 408-3799
Fairleigh Dickinson University Raymond Michalowski
ir_sam@fdu.edu
(201) 692-2060
Felician University Reema Negi
negir@felician.edu
(201) 559-6152
Georgian Court University Wayne Arndt
arndt@georgian.edu
(732) 987-2237
Monmouth University Christine Benol
cbenol@monmouth.edu
(732) 571-7516
Pillar College Amy Huber
AHuber@pillar.edu
(973) 803-5000 x1104 
Princeton University Francis Kvidahl
kvidahl@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6151
Rider University Bradley Litchfield
blitchfield@rider.edu
(609) 896-5000 x 7435
Saint Elizabeth, College of Michele Yurecko
myurecko@cse.edu
(973) 290-4036
Saint Peter's University Bert Nieves
lnieves@spc.edu
(201) 761-6085
Seton Hall University Connie Beale
bealecon@shu.edu
(973) 761-9401 
Stevens Institute of Technology Minghui Wang
Minghui.Wang@stevens.edu
(201) 216-8162
     
PROPRIETARY INSTITUTIONS
Berkeley College Rebecca Drennen
rjd@berkeleycollege.edu
(973) 642-3888 x5753
Best Care College Theodore Fayette
fayette0101@gmail.com
(973) 673-3900
DeVry University Stephen Haworth
Stephen.Haworth@adtalem.com
(630) 706-3172 
Eastern International College Mustafa Mustafa
drmustafa@eicollege.edu
(201) 216-9901
Eastern School of Acupuncture & Traditional Medicine Rafael Castilla
rcastilla@eastwick.edu
(201) 327-8877 
Eastwick College Rafael Castilla
rcastilla@eastwick.edu
(201) 327-8877
Jersey College Park Smith
psmith@jerseycollege.edu
(201) 489-5836 x1026
Strayer University Xiaohua Du
Xiaohua.Du@strayer.edu
(202) 419-1400
University of Phoenix Paul Sharp
paul.sharp@apollo.edu
(602) 557-8009
     
RELIGIOUS INSTITUTIONS
Assumption College for Sisters Patricia McGrady
treasurer@acs350.org
(973) 957-0188 x101 
Bais Medrash Toras Chesed Rhonda Stein
rstein@bmtc.edu
(732) 364-1220 x2
Beth Medrash Govoha Geoffrey Green
ggreen@bmg.edu
(732) 367-1060 x4358
Beth Medrash of Asbury Park Gitty Rushnawitz
GRushnawitz@HECManage.com
 
New Brunswick Theological Seminary Yasha People
ypeople@nbts.edu
(732) 247-5241 x305 
Princeton Theological Seminary Dawn McDermott
dawn.mcdermott@ptsem.edu
(609) 497-7815
Rabbi Jacob Joseph School
Rabbinical College of America
Talmudical Academy
Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok
Yeshiva Gedolah Shaarei Shmuel
Yeshiva Gedolah Zichron Leyma
Yeshivas Toras Chaim
Yeshivas Yesodei Hatorah
Gitty Rushnawitz
GRushnawitz@HECManage.com
 

Last Updated: Friday, 08/17/18

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act