Back
to top
  • COVID-19 Information
COVID-19 is still active. Stay up to date on vaccine information. Visit: covid19.nj.gov
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Staff Directory

Address: 1 John Fitch Plaza 10th Floor, PO Box 542 Trenton, NJ 08625-0542
Telephone: 609-292-4310
Fax: 609-292-7225 / 609-633-8420

Office Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Office Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Central Office Brian K. Bridges, Ph.D. Secretary of Higher Education Brian.Bridges@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8052
Central Office Kathleen Comanto Deputy Secretary Kathleen.comanto@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8052
Central Office Sandra Gilot West Chief of Staff Sandra.Gilotwest@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-1289
Central Office Lauren Banks Assistant to the Secretary and Deputy Secretary Lauren.Banks@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2699
Central Office Vacant Secretarial Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Assistant Secretary/CFO 609-633-1289
Central Office Donna Fletcher-Lugo Director, Executive Services Donna.Fletcher-Lugo@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2847
Central Office Adrian Wright Licensure Program Coordinator Adrian.wright@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-6910
Central Office Suchir Govindarajan Special Assistant, Policy Analyst Suchir.Govindarajan@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2690
Central Office Lori Harris-Ransom Assistant Director, Licensure and Accountability Lori.Harris-Ransom@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2709
Central Office Vacant Director of Policy 609-984-2751
Central Office Amanda Martinez Policy Analyst Amanda.Martinez@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-3501
Central Office Donna Rogalski Assistant Director, Academic Programs Donna.rogalski@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2634
Central Office Eric Taylor Director of Licensure Eric.Taylor@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-3738
Central Office Stefani Thachik Senior Advisor Stefani.Thachik@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2804
Central Office Vacant Legislative Liaison 609-292-6961
Finance, Research & Accountability Angela Bethea Assistant Secretary/CFO Angela.Bethea@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-3235
Finance, Research & Accountability Chad May Director of Research and Analysis Chad.May@oshe.nj.gov 609-777-4330
Finance, Research & Accountability Tiffany Hazzard Fiscal Analyst Tiffany.Hazzard@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-6420
Finance, Research & Accountability Vacant Research and Data Analyst 609-984-2802
Finance, Research & Accountability Kevin Kobylowski Director, Finance Kevin.Kobylowski@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8916
Finance, Research & Accountability Justin Schaffer Assistant Director of Research Justin.Schaffer@oshe.nj.gov 609-943-4859
Finance, Research & Accountability Kelechi Unegbu Accountant Kelechi.Unegbu@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-9528
Finance, Research & Accountability Thomas Zimmerman Research and Data Associate Thomas.Zimmerman@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-6335
Finance, Research & Accountability Vacant Director of Compliance Thomas.Zimmerman@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-3502
Academic & Student Support Programs Vacant Assistant Secretary, Academic & Student Support Programs 609-826-4839
Academic & Student Support Programs Hasani Carter Executive Director, EOF Hasani.Carter@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3808
Academic & Student Support Programs Hema Patel Assistant Director, EOF Hema.Patel@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2800
Academic & Student Support Programs Stephanie Shanklin Assistant Director, EOF Stephanie.Shanklin@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2821
Academic & Student Support Programs Vacant Program Coordinator 609-984-2631
Academic & Student Support Programs Errol Bruce State Director, NJ GEARUP Errol.Bruce@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3807
Academic & Student Support Programs Patricia Lee Assistant Director, NJ GEARUP Patricia.Lee@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-5989
Academic & Student Support Programs Yasmin Robinson Program Specialist, NJ GEARUP Yasmin.Robinson@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-6190
Academic & Student Support Programs Vacant Internship Program Manager

Last Updated: Monday, 11/21/22