The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Public Information and Media Requests

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

NJ STEM Pathways Network

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

NJ Student Learning Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans

State Authorization
Reciprocity Agreement (SARA)

Staff Directory

Complaint Form


Staff Directory

Address: 1 John Fitch Plaza 10th Floor, PO Box 542 Trenton, NJ 08625-0542
Telephone: (609) 292-4310 
Fax: (609) 292-7225 / (609) 633-8420

Contact the NJ Higher Education Staff


CENTRAL OFFICE
Zakiya Smith Ellis Secretary of Higher Education
609.292.8052
Diana Gonzalez Deputy Secretary Diana.Gonzalez@oshe.nj.gov 609.633.1289
Dillon McNamara Special Assistant Dillon.McNamara@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2690
Lauren Banks Assistant to the Secretary and Deputy Secretary Lauren.Banks@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2699
Ashley Campbell Clerk Typist Ashley.Campbell@oshe.nj.gov 609.633.1289
Donna Fletcher-Lugo Director, Executive Services Donna.Fletcher-Lugo@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2847
FINANCE, RESEARCH & ACCOUNTABILITY
Angela Bethea   Assistant Secretary Angela.Bethea@oshe.nj.gov 609.292.3235
Maisha Howard Assistant Director, Finance Maisha.Howard@oshe.nj.gov 609.292.8916
Kelechi Unegbu Accountant Kelechi.Unegbu@oshe.nj.gov 609.633.9528
ACADEMIC & STUDENT PROGRAMS
Eric Taylor Director, CACG/Licensure Eric.Taylor@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.3738
Hasani Carter Statewide Director Hasani.Carter@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3808
Janis Flanagan Assistant Director, EOF Janis.Flanagan@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2821
Shakia Williams Software Development Specialist Assistant, EOF Shakia.Williams@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2631
Errol Bruce State Director, NJ GEAR UP Errol.Bruce@oshe.nj.gov 609.341.3807
Sarah Carangelo State Coordinator, NJ GEAR UP Sarah.Carangelo@oshe.nj.gov 609.292.6190
Last Updated: Friday, 07/13/18



Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act