Back
to top

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Coronavirus is still active in NJ. Wear a mask. Keep a 6ft. distance in public

NJ Poison Control Center and 211 provide COVID-19 information: Call: 2-1-1; Call (24/7); 1-800-962-1253; Text: NJCOVID to 898-211; More Information: covid19.nj.gov
COVID19 Alert NJDownload COVID Alert NJ app for free today.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Staff Directory

Address: 1 John Fitch Plaza 10th Floor, PO Box 542 Trenton, NJ 08625-0542
Telephone: 609-292-4310
Fax: 609-292-7225 / 609-633-8420

Office Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Office Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Central Office Diana Gonzalez Interim Secretary of Higher Education Diana.Gonzalez@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8052
Central Office Vacant Deputy Secretary 609-633-1289
Central Office Dillon McNamara Special Assistant Dillon.McNamara@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2690
Central Office Lauren Banks Assistant to the Secretary and Deputy Secretary Lauren.Banks@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2699
Central Office Ashley Campbell Clerk Typist Ashley.Campbell@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-1289
Central Office Donna Fletcher-Lugo Director, Executive Services Donna.Fletcher-Lugo@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2847
Central Office Thomas Hilliard Senior Advisor Thomas.Hilliard@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2751
Central Office Nicole Kirgan Director of Communications Nicole.Kirgan@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-6048
Central Office Eric Taylor Director of Licensure Eric.Taylor@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-3738
Central Office Stefani Thachik Director, Policy and Outreach Stefani.Thachik@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2804
Finance, Research & Accountability Angela Bethea Assistant Secretary/CFO Angela.Bethea@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-3235
Finance, Research & Accountability Chad May Director of Research and Analysis Chad.May@oshe.nj.gov 609-777-4330
Finance, Research & Accountability Radha Jeyaratnam Research and Data Analyst radha.jeyaratnam@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2802
Finance, Research & Accountability Maisha Howard Director, Finance Maisha.Howard@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8916
Finance, Research & Accountability Kelechi Unegbu Accountant Kelechi.Unegbu@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-9528
Academic & Student Programs Hasani Carter Executive Director, EOF Hasani.Carter@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3808
Academic & Student Programs Hema Patel Assistant Director, EOF Hema.Patel@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2800
Academic & Student Programs Stephanie Shanklin Assistant Director, EOF stephanie.shanklin@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2821
Academic & Student Programs Shakia Williams Program Coordinator Shakia.Williams@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2631
Academic & Student Programs Errol Bruce State Director, NJ GEAR UP Errol.Bruce@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3807

Last Updated: Wednesday, 09/23/20