Desktop ONLY IE8-
HTML Classes :
Pinelands Municipalities

Atlantic County (13)

Buena Borough

Buena Vista Township

Corbin City (b)

Egg Harbor City (a)

Egg Harbor Township

Estell Manor City (b)

Folsom Borough (a)

Galloway Township

Hamilton Township

Hammonton Town (a)

Mullica Township (a)

Port Republic City

Weymouth Township

Burlington County (14)

Bass River Township (b)

Evesham Township

Medford Lakes Borough (a)

Medford Township

New Hanover Township

North Hanover Township

Pemberton Township

Shamong Township (a)

Southampton Township

Springfield Township

Tabernacle Township (a)

Washington Township (a)

Woodland Township (a)

Wrightstown Borough

Camden County (5)

Berlin Borough

Berlin Township

Chesilhurst Borough (a)

Waterford Township (a)

Winslow Township

Cape May County (3)

Dennis Township (b)

Upper Township

Woodbine Borough (b)

Cumberland County (2)

Maurice River Township (b)

Vineland City

Gloucester County (2)

Franklin Township

Monroe Township

Ocean County (14)

Barnegat Township (b)

Beachwood Borough

Berkeley Township

Dover Township

Eagleswood Township (b)

Jackson Township

Lacey Township (b)

Lakehurst Borough

Little Egg Harbor Township (b)

Manchester Township

Ocean Township (b)

Plumsted Township

South Toms River Borough

Stafford Township (b)

(a) Entire municipality land area located within the State-designated Pinelands Area.

(b) Entire municipality land area is partly in the State-designated Pinelands area, and partly in the Pinelands National Reserve.

In addition to the 53 municipalities entirely or partially in the State-designated Pinelands Area, three municipalities are partially or entirely in the Pinelands National Reserve, but not at all in the State-designated Pinelands Area: Brigantine City (Atlantic); Middle Township (Cape May); Tuckerton Borough (Ocean).

Revised April 2003