Desktop ONLY IE8-
HTML Classes :
Board Members & Staff

Board Members

The Pinelands Development Credit Bank is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors. The Board consists of five ex-officio members as follows: the Commissioner of Banking, who also serves as the Chair; the Secretary of Agriculture; the Attorney General; the Commissioner of the Department of Environmental Protection; and the Chairman of the Pinelands Commission. Designees of the five ex-officio members have the power to vote in the absence of members. The four additional members are appointed by the Governor and must be residents of Pinelands counties.

Ex-officio members:

  • Honorable Justin Zimmerman, Acting Commissioner/Chair, NJ Department of Banking & Insurance;
  • Honorable Douglas H. Fisher, Secretary of Agriculture, NJ Department of Agriculture;
  • Honorable Matthew J. Platkin, Attorney General, NJ Department of Law & Public Safety;
  • Honorable Shawn M. LaTourette, Commissioner, NJ Department of Environmental Protection;
  • Laura E. Matos, Chair, New Jersey Pinelands Commission 


  • To Be Determined, Director of Banking, NJ Department of Banking and Insurance;
  • Susan Payne, Executive Director, NJ Department of Agriculture; 
  • David C. Apy, Assistant Attorney General, NJ Dept. of Law & Public Safety;
  • Fawn Z. McGee, Bureau Chief, State Land Acquisition, Green Acres Program;

At-Large Members:

  • Edward J. McGlinchey;
  • Sam Mento, III

Bank Staff

Susan R. Grogan, Executive Director
P.O. Box 359
New Lisbon, NJ  08064
(609) 894-7300

Jessica Noble, Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 359
(609) 894-7300