Skip to main content
  • COVID-19 Information
COVID-19 is still active. Wear a mask. Social distance. Stay up to date on vaccine information. Visit: covid19.nj.gov
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app
Department of State

New Jersey State Museum

The Hon. Tahesha Way, Secretary of State
Museum Updates:

The State of New Jersey does not currently require indoor masking for visitors and staff in state buildings.

Museum

About The Museum

Staff

General Inquiries
NJSM.Info@sos.nj.gov

School and Group Reservations (Public Tours/Group Visits)
NJSM.Reservations@sos.nj.gov

Rentals – War Memorial and Museum Auditorium
Rentals.NJSM@sos.nj.gov
609-984-8484

Museum Shop
Friends.of@sos.nj.gov
609-826-3936

Press and Media Inquiries
Susan.Greitz@sos.nj.gov
609-292-6308

Membership (Individual/Family)
Swathy.Bansal@sos.nj.gov
609-292-2117

Development (Corporate & Foundation Support)
Nicole.Jannotte@sos.nj.gov
609-394-5310

Rights & Reproductions Requests
Archaeology & Ethnography: Susan.Orr@sos.nj.gov
Cultural History: Paula.Andras@sos.nj.gov
Fine Art: Jenny.Martin@sos.nj.gov
Natural History: Rodrigo.Pellegrini@sos.nj.gov

 

Museum Staff

 

Administration

Margaret M. O’Reilly, Executive Director Margaret.OReilly@sos.nj.gov
Barbara Bower, Business Administrator Barbara.Bower@sos.nj.gov
Susan Greitz, Marketing & Public Relations Manager Susan.Greitz@sos.nj.gov
Bill Nutter, Rentals & Facilities Manager William.Nutter@sos.nj.gov
Stephanie Nutter, Asst. to the Director/Rentals Contracts Stephanie.Nutter@sos.nj.gov

 

Archaeology & Ethnography

Gregory D. Lattanzi, PhD, Curator & State Archaeologist    Gregory.Lattanzi@sos.nj.gov
Karen A. Flinn, Asst. Curator Karen.Flinn@sos.nj.gov
Susan Orr, Registrar susan.orr@sos.nj.gov

 

Cultural History

Nicholas Ciotola, Curator                                                         Nicholas.Ciotola@sos.nj.gov
Paula Bisson, Registrar Paula.Andras@sos.nj.gov

 

Education & Public Programs

Beth Cooper, Curator                                                              Beth.Cooper@sos.nj.gov
Bill Murray, Planetarium Technician William.Murray@sos.nj.gov
Sabrina White, Educator, Volunteers and Outreach Sabrina.white@sos.nj.gov

 

Exhibits Design & Fabrication

Elizabeth Beitel, Supervisor, Museum Exhibits                 Elizabeth.Beitel@sos.nj.gov

 

Fine Art

Sarah B. Vogelman, Asst. Curator                                          Sarah.Vogelman@sos.nj.gov
Jenny Martin-Wicoff, Registrar Jenny.Martin@sos.nj.gov

 

Natural History

David C. Parris, Curator                                                                  David.Parris@sos.nj.gov
Dana Ehret, PhD, Asst. Curator Dana.Ehret@sos.nj.gov
Rodrigo Pellegrini, Registrar Rodrigo.Pellegrini@sos.nj.gov

 

 

 


Back
to top