Skip to main content
Department of State

New Jersey State Museum

The Hon. Tahesha Way, Lt. Governor and Secretary of State
Museum Updates:

NOTICE: The Museum will be closed on Friday, June 21 and will re-open on Saturday normal hours.

Museum - Planetarium

Support The Museum

New Jersey State Museum Foundation Board of Trustees

Karen S. Ali, Chair
Susan Palsir Huber, Vice Chair

Larry Conti
Gabrielle Deen
Hima Kher
Kalpana Patel, Treasurer
Susan Vescera, Secretary

Jessica Moore
Julie Thomas

Margaret O'Reilly, ex officio Executive Director, New Jersey State Museum

New Jersey State Museum Foundation Honorary Trustees

Maude Belli
Marcia Dewey
Christopher Forbes
Lynn Formidoni
George Korn
Sally Lane
Janet Moon
Mary Anne Mountford
Dorothy Plohn
Carol Rosenthal
H. L. Boyer Royal
Georgia T. Schley
Barbara Stokes
Pamela Switlik
Dolores Yazujian

New Jersey State Museum Foundation Staff

Karen Klink, Manager Retail Operations 609-826-3936
Melissa Mantz, Development and Membership Coordinator 609-292-2117




to top